Movies from USA:
more countries
Backdraft - 1991 Backdraft (1991)
One breath of oxygen and it explodes in a deadly rage.
Rating: 6.6/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
Kurt Russell, William Baldwin, Robert De Niro, Donald Sutherland, Jennifer Jason Leigh,
Over the Top - 1987 Over the Top (1987)
Some fight for money... Some fight for glory... He's fighting for his son's love
Rating: 5.2/10
Action, Drama, Family, Sport,
Sylvester Stallone, Robert Loggia, Susan Blakely, Rick Zumwalt, David Mendenhall,
13 Going on 30 - 2004 13 Going on 30 (2004)
For some, 13 feels like it was just yesterday. For Jenna, it was.
Rating: 6.0/10
Comedy, Fantasy, Romance,
Jennifer Garner, Mark Ruffalo, Judy Greer, Andy Serkis, Kathy Baker,
Backlash - 1956 Backlash (1956)
PAST APACE AMBUSH...PAST TREACHERY'S SILKEN NET!...Five Dead Men Led Jim Slater Down a Trail of No Return!
Rating: 6.6/10
Mystery, Romance, Western,
Richard Widmark, Donna Reed, William Campbell, John McIntire, Barton MacLane,
Hannah Free - 2009 Hannah Free (2009)
A story about living and loving and letting go.
Rating: 6.2/10
Drama,
Sharon Gless, Maureen Gallagher, Kelli Strickland, Ann Hagemann, Taylor Miller,
Under Still Waters - 2008 Under Still Waters (2008)
Some secrets are impossible to keep.
Rating: 4.8/10
Drama, Thriller,
Lake Bell, Jason Biondo, Jason Clarke, Clifton Collins Jr., Christopher Harris,
Cellular - 2004 Cellular (2004)
If the signal dies so does she.
Rating: 6.4/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Caroline Aaron, Kim Basinger, Brenda Ballard, Will Beinbrink, Jessica Biel,
Bite the Bullet - 1975 Bite the Bullet (1975)
In the tradition of Shane and High Noon, a new Western Classic is born! BITE THE BULLET
Rating: 6.7/10
Action, Adventure, Western,
Gene Hackman, Candice Bergen, James Coburn, Ben Johnson, Ian Bannen,
The Steel Helmet - 1951 The Steel Helmet (1951)
It's the REAL Korean Story!
Rating: 7.5/10
Action, Drama, War,
Gene Evans, Robert Hutton, Steve Brodie, James Edwards, Richard Loo,
Ferris Bueller's Day Off - 1986 Ferris Bueller's Day Off (1986)
While the rest of us were just thinking about it...Ferris borrowed a Ferrari and did it...all in a day.
Rating: 7.8/10
Comedy, Drama,
Matthew Broderick, Alan Ruck, Mia Sara, Jeffrey Jones, Jennifer Grey,
The Sun Shines Bright - 1953 The Sun Shines Bright (1953)
JUDGE BILLY PRIEST...the only man who ever called Mallie Crump a Lady (original one-three-and-six sheet posters)
Rating: 6.9/10
Comedy, Drama,
Charles Winninger, Arleen Whelan, John Russell, Stepin Fetchit, Russell Simpson,
Backyard Dogs - 2000 Backyard Dogs (2000)
For The Fame And Fortune They'll Fight Like Dogs
Rating: 1.8/10
Action, Comedy, Sport,
Scott Hamm, Bree Turner, Walter Jones, Roger Fan, Dale Evans,
Killshot - 2008 Killshot (2008)
Yesterday she was a witness. Today she's a target.
Rating: 6.0/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Thomas Jane, Diane Lane, Mickey Rourke, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Rosario Dawson,
The Crazies - 1973 The Crazies (1973)
All hell is about to break loose.
Rating: 6.0/10
Action, Horror, Sci-Fi, Thriller,
Lane Carroll, Will MacMillan, Harold Wayne Jones, Lloyd Hollar, Lynn Lowry,
Badlands - 1973 Badlands (1973)
He was 25 years old. He combed his hair like James Dean. She was 15. She took music lessons and could twirl a baton. For a while
Rating: 7.9/10
Crime, Drama,
Martin Sheen, Sissy Spacek, Warren Oates, Ramon Bieri, Alan Vint,
Xanadu - 1980 Xanadu (1980)
The Music, The Film, A Place Where Dreams Come True. [UK]
Rating: 4.6/10
Fantasy, Musical, Romance,
Olivia Newton-John, Gene Kelly, Michael Beck, James Sloyan, Dimitra Arliss,
Bad Company - 2002 Bad Company (2002)
Two Mismatched Partners. One Messed Up Case!
Rating: 5.4/10
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Thriller,
Anthony Hopkins, Chris Rock, Peter Stormare, Gabriel Macht, Kerry Washington,
The Craft - 1996 The Craft (1996)
Welcome to the Witching Hour
Rating: 6.0/10
Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Thriller,
Robin Tunney, Fairuza Balk, Neve Campbell, Rachel True, Skeet Ulrich,
"American Dad!" - 2005 "American Dad!" (2005)
From the creator of "Family Guy" comes a man who will stop at nothing to protect his country.
Rating: 7.5/10
Animation, Comedy, Tv Series,
Seth MacFarlane, Dee Bradley Baker, Wendy Schaal, Scott Grimes, Rachael MacFarlane,
Doctor Dolittle - 1998 Doctor Dolittle (1998)
He doesn't just talk to the animals!
Rating: 5.2/10
Comedy, Family, Fantasy,
Eddie Murphy, Ossie Davis, Oliver Platt, Peter Boyle, Richard Schiff,
Bad Dreams - 1988 Bad Dreams (1988)
The Scream You Don't Hear... Is Your Own
Rating: 5.2/10
Horror, Thriller,
Jennifer Rubin, Bruce Abbott, Richard Lynch, Dean Cameron, Harris Yulin,
"Pretty Bad Girls" - 2012 "Pretty Bad Girls" (2012)
None
Rating: 8.0/10
Crime, Tv Series,
Judy Ho,
Very Bad Things - 1998 Very Bad Things (1998)
A very savage comedy. This fall. Tell no one.
Rating: 6.1/10
Comedy, Crime, Thriller,
Jon Favreau, Leland Orser, Cameron Diaz, Christian Slater, Rob Brownstein,
In the Mood - 1987 In the Mood (1987)
Finally, a teenage comedy for adults!
Rating: 5.7/10
Comedy, Romance,
Patrick Dempsey, Talia Balsam, Beverly D'Angelo, Michael Constantine, Betty Jinnette,
Bad News Bears - 2005 Bad News Bears (2005)
Disorganized. Disrespected. Dis summer.
Rating: 5.7/10
Comedy, Sport,
Billy Bob Thornton, Greg Kinnear, Marcia Gay Harden, Sammi Kane Kraft, Ridge Canipe,
Bad Lieutenant - 1992 Bad Lieutenant (1992)
Gambler. Thief. Junkie. Killer. Cop.
Rating: 7.0/10
Crime, Drama,
Harvey Keitel, Victor Argo, Paul Calderon, Leonard L. Thomas, Robin Burrows,
Discover new actors